About us - M & I Forums

About us

Meeting & Incentive Forums are run by Worldwide Events, a division of Big Worldwide, a global travel, technology, events and media company. Big Worldwide was founded in 1995 and is headquartered in London.

The first Meeting & Incentive Forum was launched in 2006 in London to serve a marketplace that demanded a fresh approach.

Meet the people who made it happen.

Richard Barnes Richard Barnes

Richard Barnes

CEO

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 8558

rbarnes@wwideevents.com

Paula Jurvanen Paula Jurvanen

Paula Jurvanen

Director of Event Operations

T: +44 (0)20 7380 3648

pjurvanen@wwideevents.com

Heri Heri

Heri Kashema

Director of Sales

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 3727

hkashema@mi-forums.com

Elsa Harbourne Elsa Harbourne

Elsa Harbourne

Director of Marketing

T: +44 (0)20 7380 3729

eharbourne@
wwideevents.com

Erin Tierney Erin Tierney

Erin Tierney

Director of Sales, North America

T: +1 (413) 439-3881

etierney@mi-forums.com

Chris McQue Chris McQue

Chris Mcque

Director of Buyer Relations

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 3723

cmcque@wwideevents.com

Caroline Sande Caroline Sande

Caroline Sande

Hosted Buyer Account Director

T: +44 207 380 3644

csande@wwideevents.com

George Randall George Randal

George Randall

Procurement Manager

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 8577

grandall@mi-forums.com

Jo De Maria Jo De Maria

Jo De Maria

Regional Business Development Manager

T: +44 (0) 207 380 8587

jdemaria@mi-forums.com

Charlotte Heath Charlotte Heath

Charlotte Heath

Regional Business Development Manager

T: +44 (0) 207 380 3706

cheath@mi-forums.com

Farruh Hashimov Farruh Hashimov

Farruh Hashimov

Regional Business Development Manager

T: + 44 (0) 20 7380 3708

fhashimov@wwideevents.com

Andrea Willson Andrea Willson

Andrea Willson

Regional Business Development Manager

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 3724

awillson@mi-forums.com

Jo Goodenough Jo Goodenough

Jo Goodenough

Regional Business Development Manager

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 3719

jgoodenough@mi-forums.com

Giulia Ferrari Giulia Ferrari

Giulia Ferrari

Regional Business Development Manager

T: +39 05 239 586 08

gferrari@mi-forums.com

Aiste Stanciauskaite Aiste Stanciauskaite

Aiste Stanciauskaite

Event Operations
Assistant

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 3657

astanciauskaite@
wwideevents.com

Ben Kingsley Ben Kingsley

Ben Kingsley

Hosted Buyer Account Director

T: 020 7380 3713

kbenavraham@
wwideevents.com

Mizrob Vasiev Mizrob Vasiev

Mizrob Vasiev

Hosted Buyer Account Manager

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 8589

mvasiev@wwideevents.com

Elsa Puiseux Elsa Puiseux

Elsa Puiseux

Hosted Buyer Account Manager

T: +44 (0) 207 380 3717

epuiseux@wwideevents.com

Tom Stringer Tom Stringer

Ursa Nered

Hosted Buyer Account Manager

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 8551

unered@wwideevents.com

Julia Regis Julia Regis

Julia Regis

Hosted Buyer Account Manager

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 3647

jregis@wwideevents.com

Gloria Kraft Gloria Kraft

Gloria Kraft

Hosted Buyer Account Manager

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 3662

gkraft@wwideevents.com

Emma Fress Emma Fress

Emma Fress

Event Technology Manager

T: +44 (0) 20 7380 8583

efress@mi-forums.com

Gregory Taylor Gregory Taylor

Greg Taylor

Marketing Manager - MICE

gtaylor@wwideevents.com

Katie MerchChammon Katie MerchChammon

Katie Merch-Chammon

Associate Director Of Event Operatons - MICE

KMerchChammon@
wwideevents.com